Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (978) 744-6100 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great sales and service!

Google Icon Aurelio D'Amico 11/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought so much from them over the years. Best prices

Facebook Icon Eleanor Dionne 11/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Pamela Shaffer 11/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased washer and dryer st the Ipswich store and am very pleased. Price was as good as the big box stores and the delivery and install was done perfectly. Five stars for.sure

Google Icon Bob Hart 10/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I are switching from oil heat to gas, and since we will be doing so we wanted to start searching for a high end gas range. Needless to say, I have been cooking on electric for forty-nine years, but knowing gas is the best for novice cooks, that was what I wanted to go with. Looked first at State Street Discount, as they have a higher volume to choose from. Salesman was not helpful and did not offer any info, just wanted to sell us a wolf stove, so we left. Went to Tri-City on the way home, and I asked about things I knew nothing about just to get a heads up on what to look for. The salesman that assisted us was top notch. He took a little over an hour explaining every single detail on the two ranges we were interested in, Wolf and GE Café. Price did not matter, this is my hobby, and we always buy top of the line. I wanted large knobs in the front, and a professional look and workmanship to it. Finally settled on the Thermador. The salesman` name is Sean Curtis, and he knows his stuff. After he did all the configurations, this was the most for our money. It has it all. After we arrived home, it turned out that we did not have enough height from the top of our range, which is a thirty year old Jenn-Aire, to the bottom of the above range microwave. Not too mention the upper cabinets are longer due to the seven inch soffet we have from the ceiling. So, after all is said and done, we cannot go with a gas range, unless we do a complete remodeling from top to bottom. We have cherry Quaker Maid cabinets which are still beautiful, and, at this stage of our life, do not want to put that kind of money into the kitchen. But when my electric coil Jenn-aire dies, we will definitely return to Tri-City and seek out Sean. He is the old school mind salesman in a young body.  Thanks again, Sean, for you expertise. We definitely will be seeing you again whether it be a new fridge, and yes, it has a drip pan, or  a new electric, and I hate those smooth cooktops, range. I am very old school. Bring back my coils!!   Jan and Richard Penney.

Yelp Icon Jan P. 9/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent sales service...great research and follow-up...what a difference between this store and big box brands.

Google Icon Keith Ferris 8/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have enjoyed doing business with this company for over 15 years. They carry quality appliances and are willing and able to help you with parts and service. They are very pleasant folks to deal with.

Facebook Icon Patrick Morgan 8/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Highly recommend! Just got a new affordable washer and dryer and love it! Sales and delivery associates were wonderful. Will be back for a new range.

Facebook Icon Kristian LeBlanc 8/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience buying appliances!  Chick was knowledgeable and patient.  Prices are pretty competitive with those "big stores". But you have individualized attention and service.  The delivery team was great.  Fast and damage free!  Highly recommend!

Yelp Icon Laura C. 7/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Now that it is the Fourth of July get down to Tri City Sales Ipswich Massachusetts you will not be Disappointed.Believe me .I shopped around and found that Tri City Sales were Great .Very Professional staff that will help you anyway they can too get you the best deal possible.They are in town any questions jump in the car stop down.They treated me like Family and that what I was very impressed with.To me you can not put a price on that.They are still helping me today on the Appliances I have purchased from them. The people that know me know that I don't talk BS IF you don't believe me take a drive down to Tri City Sales ,you will not be Disappointed. trust me it's worth the drive ��

Google Icon Richard Dorr 7/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great efficient service by Cheryl.

Google Icon timothy dittrich 4/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I got a Frigidaire Wine cooler there. It works great. The customer service is terrific! Great company to do business with.

Google Icon Peter Walters 3/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local shop for appliances. Very accommodating. Will and Charlie were great.

Google Icon Michael Verville 1/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We will be coming back to Tri-City for all of our appliance needs! From the second we walked in the store to the moment the delivery truck pulled away, we had nothing but exceptional service. Every person we interacted with was professional, incredibly pleasant, and you could tell they really cared about you and not just the sale. We will tell everyone we know to go to Tri-City. Thank you so much!

Google Icon Elizabeth Pearson Owens 12/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tri City Ipswich is a place I have done business several times and have not been disappointed once! Charlie and crew go out of their way to find what YOU need and find the best price for it! Great displays and knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Mike Huston 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our 3rd time back and this time it was to purchase a new refrigerator and like the last 3 purchases (washer,dryer and microwave) Tri-City did not disappoint. very prompt and courteus service. I called and spoke to Janet and asked her about a specific model I was interested in and she said they have it and when I went in to make the purchase she had the PO ready to go! quick, easy and simple. Janet was able to price match the refrigerator with costco and they were out until the 4th for deliveries and I explained to her that we had no refrigerator and with 2 kids in the house that was getting difficult. she took the time to call the owner and explained to him my situation and they had it delivered in 2 days! That's customer service! Thank you Tri-City.

Facebook Icon Lou Auciello 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchased dryer off sales floor at 6pm as store was closing. Was delivered by noon the next day. Shop local. Best experience ever.

Facebook Icon Pam Finan 11/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Glenn Preston 11/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wouldn't buy from anyone else. These guys are fantastic from the sales staff to the wonderful delivery guys. I wouldn't let anyone buy their delivery guys into my house. And the prices are comparable or beat the big box stores. Why would you go anywhere else?

Facebook Icon Meagan Casey Sousa 10/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shop local! Their prices are competitive with any of the big box stores (they have these special tags where the prices change daily based on what the price is online). Management was very nice in paying for some damage from the delivery truck (not the fault of Tri-City but rather the delivery driver). Thanks!!

Google Icon Susanna Noon 10/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are the best, from sales to delivery, great experience

Facebook Icon Sheila Heffernan 10/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Do NOT shop at the big box stores. TriCity should be your first and only stop for all appliances. Their prices are competitive and their sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Try finding THAT a Lowe’s.

Google Icon Christina Baran 8/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Anil Tirumala 9/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Tri City Sales customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Tri City Sales.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Tri City Sales