Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (978) 744-6100 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Our experience with Tri-City was excellent.Kerri was knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to work with.

Google Icon Jon Schwartz 4/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Mariono was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He helped me determine what type of refrigerator that would best fit my needs/measurements. I was very impressed with his style and knowledge, much needed when purchasing something like a refrigerator. I told Mike I had been without a fridge for weeks, he said "we can't have that". He had my new refrigerator at my house less than twenty-four hours from our phone call.I will never do a box store again, will call Mike for all my future needs. I am a MA real estate broker and will also advise any clients that are in need to go to Tri-City, best experience!! Thanks Mike!

Google Icon William Mazzola 3/31/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our salesperson Julie Kramer was excellent. She was knowledgeable about the products and kept us informed of the status of our order, delivery and install. I would definitely return.

Google Icon Ray Pasciuto 3/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great speedy help. Price matching. Super fast delivery with great guys!

Google Icon Beckie Smith 3/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We’ve had the pleasure of working with Janet on multiple home appliances and she’s been fantastic! Knowledgeable, not pushy but gives you all the facts. We love supporting our local, independence business. Keep it up, tri city!

Google Icon Courtney Denoncour 3/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had another great experience at Tri-City Sales today. Irwin Rome introduced himself as I walked in, knowledgeably answered all my questions, and helped guide me to the perfect refrigerator for my difficult kitchen situation.

Google Icon david smith 3/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My new refrigerator was delivered today. It was a seamless experience and they removed my old one. I highly recommend Tri-City Sales for their professional and efficient service. Well done! Thank you to Julie for finding my new refrigerator in one day and to the 2 delivery people who handled everything with ease and professionalism.

Facebook Icon Roberta Chadis 3/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After getting the run around for months at Lowe’s we decided to go to Tri-City. We were promptly greeted by Michael. He asked what brought us in today and we told him we needed a new laundry set. We absolutely hated our top loaders and Michael immediately recommended Electrolux as he pulled out his phone to show us he has the same set. We were debating stacking or not and Michael gave us his experience, his new place there stacked before they weren’t and he said it honestly don’t matter there fantastic machines, like all salesman say. But he had the pictures to show my wife everything and explained the reason why to get the best set due to 3 pumps pods in tray no soap stains. But the steam dryer sold my wife once he explained and when I say explained remember we left Lowe’s who couldn’t explain how steam was made in dryer. Michael was fantastic and I think I was wrong and he may have these machines cause he knew everything about them. I waited a week to do a review and my wife is extremely happy with the Electrolux 627 series. Once he said do you have kids? I knew I was paying as he told my wife 30 minutes for small load washed and dried 30 total minutes and the steam is better then he said. Thank you Lowe’s for messing up and thank you Michael for recommending these excellent machines. When I asked the million dollar question about stock and delivery he immediately said sir I wouldn’t show you something I couldn’t get and can deliver this week. First experience here 100% 5⭐ For Michael the difference in knowledge between independent and box stores is not even comparable. We assumed they would cost more but nope he had his iPad shows us Lowe’s and Home Depot prices and matched them. Very happy with our experience we will be back soon for a stove. Michael says Airfry is the best right now and again tons of pictures of everything he cooked as he has that to. Tri City should always be your only stop the 100% match prices and will help you in any way.

Google Icon Adam Heart 3/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was my second purchase from Tri-City, Micheal has been selling my family and clients appliances for many years. We needed a new fridge and immediately called Micheal he came by after work to measure i removed the cabinet and same week my new amazing Bosch was delivered. Delivery crew was as Micheal expected and promised and selling to family friends isn't easy but he was correct. A month later i just had new Maytag laundry delivered same amazing crew and absolutely love the machines. Thank you Michael 5⭐ Service as always but big 5⭐ To the professional delivery guys even with a local store we trust Micheal as he’s always came threw when needed and he was able to give a better price then the local store and delivery it 3 weeks earlier on fridge and a month for laundry. He said his company is smart and keeps a local warehouse stocked. All covid we haven’t waited once. Will send my clients to Micheal and Tri-City.

Google Icon Rob Harris 3/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love Tri-City Sales. They are so much better than the big box stores. Their prices are as good as the box stores or better. They even have more brands of appliances than the box stores. Kerri, who was the representative who helped us, gave us personalized service. She knows all about the appliances and could give us recommendations based on our needs. She even helped us with the rebate offers on the appliances that we picked.Because of the pandemic, we couldn't get our kitchen ready for our new appliances; but Tri-City Sales held our appliances until we could take delivery. What other store would do this for a customer- certainly not the box stores? Great selection, great prices, and customized service. I will never get my appliances from any other store except Tri-City.

Google Icon Katherine Marks 2/25/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Julie and the delivery team were great. I had all the supplies I needed to install and get my new appliances working. I also had an issue with an stove that is a few years old (purchased from TCS) and Barbara took care of handling the service and that is why i decided to buy additional items from TCS.

Google Icon Bob Guay 2/25/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We worked with Kerri at Tri-City sales, Ipswich. She helped us make sense of all the choices we had, ( we were pretty overwhelmed!); she broke down the pros and cons, gave clear prices, and sizes ; and was happy to answer any questions no matter how small. She understood when I was a bit indecisive and gave me the respect and time to work it out. Always got back to us right away. Tri-City sales makes is super easy to shop, see the merchandise, and have knowledgable sales people. GO!! :-).

Google Icon lisa zraket 2/25/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After being jerked around for several months by Best Buy, and needing to replace our refrigerator, we stopped into Tri City Sales showroom in Salem and met with Anto. After 15 minutes of looking at available models and the processing of our order over the phone, 3 days later our new refrigerator was delivered. I can’t thank Tri City and Anto enough for such a fantastic, painless and efficient sales and delivery process. All of our future appliance purchases will be through Tri City Sales.

Google Icon William Curtis 2/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Julie Kramer helped immensely with our purchase of microwave and dishwasher.She's a rockstar! And was helpful and patient.

Google Icon Paula Contilli 1/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Chuck was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google Icon James Lowell 1/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and knew exactly what I wanted. He made the process super easy and fast. The delivery crew was friendly, prompt and went above and beyond. Will continue to make all my purchases here.

Google Icon melissa knowlton 1/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Julie was absolutely amazing and I am so grateful that we had the opportunity to work with her! I called in a panic because we needed new appliances for our kitchen reno and within 30 minutes she had sent me spec sheets for appliances meeting all the criteria I gave her. She helped me decide which would work best in our space and then scheduled the delivery and plumber. The entire process was seamless. Thank you, Julie!!

Google Icon Stephanie Goodman 1/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would like to thank Cathy DiStefano for her patience and help in choosing my new Speed Queen TR7. It is the most quiet and great washer I have had. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Helene Scotti 1/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Carol Macgregor out of the Salem Tri-City store is the absolute best! Whatever you need, she gets it done, right away! When I remodeled my kitchen two years ago, I had so many questions, and she was there every step of the way. She is pleasant, knowledgeable, understanding, and willing to listen when you’re going through a big project. Just had my washing machine (that I bought somewhere else years ago) break down unexpectedly and she is the first person I thought of! I told her I needed a new machine ASAP with the holidays coming. I found one on their website that I liked and she took it from there! It’s nice to know some people still care about their jobs and their customers. Check her out for all your appliance needs!

Google Icon Linda DiRico 12/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went into Tri-City Sales in Ipswich recently to buy a washer and dryer. I had heard there was a shortage during the pandemic, but Kerri worked diligently and even gave us choices with a short delivery lead time. Her customer service and product knowledge made the transaction simple, and she made sure we had everything we needed for a gas dryer which we've not used before. I will definitely ask for Kerri again she was very friendly and we got the job done quickly. Their showroom is beautiful, I'll definitely be back to replace more pieces.

Google Icon Kelly Ford 12/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and prices!

Google Icon Phil Laffy 12/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not a lot of stock around with covid these days. I called many stores looking for a certain size fridge. I was doing this for my mom who is not a computer person. We called Tri-City Michael asked a lot of questions about sizes and door ways and then asked for our number so he could see if they had it in local stock. I figured we would never hear back, 10 minutes later he called had a fridge that fit my small spot and made sure to ask a few times if we had a dead fridge. When I informed him yes he again said I will call in 2 minutes and he did and I had a new fridge less the 2 days later. Delivery guys Eric and Aral and they were really amazing they went above and beyond and were extremely cautious. We had asked Michael about free delivery and he explained he would match prices but there delivery crews are highly trained and well worth $59 he was correct they were really nice and professional. Would recommend Tri-City to anyone who wants to support small businesses and actually have questions answered. 5 ⭐ for Michael Eric and aral made a phone sale go as easy as possible as we did not want to go to store.

Google Icon Mary Laurie 12/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

38 year old stove died. Decided to see if I could get a new one before Christmas. Jeff was great we ordered a new one will be delivered on Friday. Perfect Christmas dinner for just my small family back on. Tri city sales wad great . I'd give them more stars if I could.

Google Icon Barbara Hitchcock 12/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Cathy Distefano went above and beyond to help me track pick out my appliances needed needed for a Kitchen Remodel. Was very responsive sending me a quotes and answers all my email requests. She got my order done and delivery went very smoothly! Also, the owner lead me to less expensive appliances when I was looking at wolf pointing out the just as good but a little Cheaper I have never seen that kind of service before. First time working with Tri City Sales in Ipswich Ma and it won’t be my last. Very satisfied.

Google Icon Dorothy Larffarello 12/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kerri was a great! She helped us decide on new appliances for our remodeled kitchen. Everything came perfect and on time.

Google Icon Barbara B Stella 12/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service from Janet Lopes ( Ipswich ) ! Highly knowledgeable and personable. Ordered appliances with a smile. See Janet first !

Google Icon Keith Regan 12/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought a number of appliances here. They are always nice and helpful showing me a big range and answering questions with experience. Delivery is always easy.

Google Icon Katherine DeSilva 11/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great overall experience at Tri-City sales in Salem. Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable on all appliances. I would recomend Tri-City to anyone looking for the best pricing and customer service!

Google Icon Chris Buxton 11/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Due to Covid I’m stuck inside majority of the time. I called stores all day looking for a big tub washer. Michael in the Salem store was very easy to work with and extremely patient as we had to go threw a lot to find one but he did and was a pleasure. He had it delivered 3 days later and was a great experience, there delivery crew made this massive washer look easy. A week later not 1 but both my dishwashers died I called Michael again and he was able to secure me the exact 2 Bosch I wanted. I spent days calling stores and due to Covid stock is low. Tri City I got lucky in the washer but the dishwasher Michael didn’t hesitate as he knew the owner stocked both models locally. Very good experience highly recommend and will always use them. Top to bottom sales to delivery great experience!! Michael even was kind enough to help me on his day off on his personal cell definitely 5 ⭐ Operation.

Google Icon Amanda Stock 11/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable sales staff, great prices, and quick responsible delivery service.

Google Icon Frank Capone 11/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed a washer pronto as the older GE front loader starting shaking violently and unseating the gasket. Called Monday got a unit all set for install by Wednesday. Great service at Ipswich. Cathy should get a raise.

Google Icon Liam Walsh 11/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have done business with TriCity for many years. This most recent purchase couldn’t have been handled more efficiently and professionally by Kerry O’Neil.Great customer service from point of contact to installation.

Google Icon John Augeri 11/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second time in 9 months getting appliance packages from Tri City. Both times we had Kerri and she was exceptional! She was knowledgeable about all their products and so helpful. This time around we needed to keep things at a very low cost, and Kerri was able to keep it below our budget. I would highly recommend checking out Tri City for any appliances. Make sure to ask for Kerri. You will not be disappointed.

Google Icon Patti Fallon 11/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kerrie O'Neill worked well with us and she was very knowledgable matching us with great appliances. She understood what we needed and gave us substantial insight into what is available. She was flexible in helping us get the better products in the right size.

Facebook Icon Suzanne O'Connor 10/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

- My salesperson, Julie, found me the perfect refrigerator, within my budget and in a size that easily fit in the odd-sized doorways of my antique home. Highly recommended!

Facebook Icon Sam Avola 11/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had the most wonderful experience at Tri-City Sales in Salem. From working with the sales staff to the delivery drivers. Great small local business. I highly recommend them to everyone! They even match the prices to the big box stores.

Facebook Icon Kimberly Brandenburg 10/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brian was so helpful with laundry appliances and was able to get them delivered much more quickly than originally stated! Excellent service.

Facebook Icon Emily Spell 10/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brian went above and beyond to help me track down a much needed washer and dryer. Was very responsive sending me a quote within a half hour. He got my order done and delivery set three days later! First time working with Tri City Sales and it won’t be my last. Very satisfied.

Google Icon Alison Vachon 10/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I must say Tri-City Sales really went above and beyond for me. I had ordered a stacked washer and dryer from Barons Major Brands, and was given the run around for over a month. One call to Tri-City and I had a washer and dryer the next day. I called first thing in the morning and explained my story, and Brain made it his personal mission to get the job done. I can’t express my appreciation enough to Brian and Tri-City Sales for making it happen. They showed me that there are still some people out there, that care about delivering great customer. Many thanks

Facebook Icon Jenny Landry-Berman 9/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After shopping around for months looking for our appliances we decided to visit Tri City Sales in Ipswich. We were greeted kindly and professionally by Kerri O’Neill. We walked out of the store a few hrs later with all of our appliances ordered. Our experience here was exceptional, Kerri’s knowledge of product and her time and patience with us paid off for us and Tri City sales. We ended up spending a little bit more than we had planned but we have very good quality appliances and they will all be delivered to our house when we are ready. I would highly recommend Tri City Sales for price and service Thanks Kerry & Bill

Google Icon kerry flavin 9/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were fortunate to have Kerri O'Neill as our sales consultant in Ipswich!!  Our experience with her was tremendous, and she followed through on any questions and issues we had with our new appliances (4) up to our delivery date and after!  Kerri is extremely knowledgeable with all the appliance brands and what will and won't fit in your kitchen! Somehow she knows what you're looking for once you share your plans!   Kerri was quick to "call" and followed up on our emails within a day!!  When we struggled with our rebates, she took the time to guide us through the websites and made this task less stressful!  Updating our kitchen was made easier with Kerri's expertise, and we appreciate all the time she spent with us!  Many thanks Kerri!!

Yelp Icon Silvio D. 9/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Walked in with the intention of buying a white top-freezer fridge, but walked out after buying a stainless bottom-freezer fridge. Saw the fridge on the floor, opened the doors to look inside; I knew that was it. Salesman (Brian) was very helpful; no pressure at all. He answered all my questions quickly; Tri-City Sales is highly recommended by myself.

Google Icon Mike S. 8/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Replacing microwave. Researched providers and while the cost of the oven did not vary, the delivery and installation was cheaper than at Best Buy and Tri City installed a few days later while Best Buy was scheduling a month or more out. Julie K was very helpful.

Google Icon Lisa Croft 8/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We needed to replace our washer and dryer a bit unexpectedly. Kerri and the team at Tri-City sales were very helpful In selecting new units to meet our physical space and budget. The delivery and installation were prompt and professional. We appreciate the 5-star service from everyone we’ve worked with, and enjoyed the overall buying experience at Tri-City Sales. We would absolutely recommend Tri-City to our family and friends and look forward to working with them for any future appliance needs.

Google Icon C T 7/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed to replace an old, malfunctioning dishwasher. Checked the usual big box stores, limited supply and long wait. Try-City Sales to the rescue! Had 2 good options available immediately and arranged for an excellent installation experience. Shout out to Cathy in the Ipswich store and Coastal Plumbing of Georgetown.

Google Icon NANCY CLINTON 8/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful transaction Mike helped first by text and then over the phone. Highly recommend it!

Google Icon Gonzague de Montrichard 6/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent spent all day being told to show up at different chain stores for a washer and dryer they didn't actually have ..TRI CITY dug units out and had them loaded in my truck within a half hour

Google Icon James Mcqueeney 6/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was pleased with the prompt response to my online inquiry. Salesman was helpful in answering my questions and in setting up a prompt delivery time.

Google Icon rebecca Oloughlin 6/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service at the Salem store is great we had an issue with a new washer and they had someone out the same day. Realized he couldn't fix it there was a computer problem. They delivered us a replacement in 2 days hooked it up and works great . I didn't get the delivery guys names there were 3 but they we all polite had masks had us up and running or should I say washing in no time .I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know

Facebook Icon Janet Blum Ibanez 6/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went here for the first time today and everyone was amazing and very helpful! The receptionist Michaela was very friendly and made my experience the absolutely best! I can't wait to continue using them in the future!

Yelp Icon Sariena P. 5/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Who really understands what a nightmare it is to have your refrigerator die until it happens to you? Add into that nightmare the fact that Memorial Day weekend is looming and that inventory is extremely low due to the fact that the factories that manufacture the brand we need to fit our space have closed indefinitely because of the pandemic. I called many places, starting with the big box stores and really started to think we'd be trying out life without a fridge. On a friend's recommendation, I called Tri-City. Tri-City answered the phone, found me a floor model, disclosed the fact that there was a tiny scratch on it (I can't find it to be honest) and delivered on the Saturday of Memorial Day weekend at no extra charge. They were super-helpful and went above and beyond for us. I won't shop anywhere else in the future.

Google Icon Kristin Mollineaux 5/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Even during a pandemic when online and over the phone shopping are a buyer’s only options, Michael was excellent in helping me choose and purchase a washer/dryer set for a new home. He was very patient with my questions and knowledgeable about the products. Once my decision was made, it was no time before I had my receipt via email. All I have to do is call with a delivery date. Thank you Michael and Tri-City for making this one of the easier steps in our move!

Facebook Icon Pattie Burnham Berkey 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brian was extremely professional and knowledgeable.He was also very patient under the circumstances of working only with emails, phone contact and texts. He made the process go smoothly and I appreciated his calm demeanor. Thank you Brian.

Google Icon Pam Presson 5/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

By far the best appliance buying experience I have ever had. All of the sales people were over the top knowledgeable and they could not do enough to make sure we were happy with our purchase!

Google Icon Gary Pasquale 5/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Charlie was great! Had dishwasher for a building project next day! Thanks so much!

Google Icon MasterchefSeason3 R 5/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Janet was awesome. We were able to order everything we needed over the phone while seeing the models online. It was easy and she made sure we had all the connection pieces we needed. Delivery was easy and efficient. Thanks Gregg

Google Icon Gregg McLaughlin 5/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon David Levesque 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a rental with a Mom and Dad and 3 kids including a baby needing a new fridge and range. Big box store pushed out delivery several weeks so we cancelled and called Tri-City. We found the same brand but better features for a similar cost and they had it delivered as promised on Saturday. Thank you!

Google Icon Sam Mercanti 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had an awesome experience with Tri-City Sales in Ipswich, MA working with Charles to outfit our new kitchen with appliances. The customer service from start to finish was excellent and the pricing was extremely competitive compared to other local dealers. Thank you!

Google Icon John DeVries 5/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fridge died in the middle of the night during the pandemic. I called Tri-City Sales and the sales guy helped me identify a solution. We decided to put the fridge in the basement because of the pandemic. Within 2 hours it was delivered, a contact-less delivery. They even wiped it down with disinfectant. I’ve already told them I’m going back when I’m ready to replace my broken fridge in the kitchen. Totally amazing customer service.

Google Icon greg laskowski 5/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Carol and the entire staff at Tri-City Sales in Salem, Ma. has been fabulous to work with in buying all of our kitchen appliances- both on a personal and business level! I highly recommend them! Carol went above and beyond the call of duty for us! We could not be more pleased! Thank you so much

Facebook Icon Michele Mercurio 4/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We needed a stove quickly-did a good deal of research online and for what we were looking for, Tri-City had a great price and the model was in stock. Because of Covid-19, we did not go to the store but did everything over the phone. Kathy was friendly and professional and we had our new stove in 3 days.

Facebook Icon Brenda Chamberlain 4/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Carol MacGregor at Tri-City Sales was wonderful to work with. We did a complete kitchen renovation and she was so helpful and knowledgeable regarding the appliances we ended up purchasing. She made the process so stress-free because she knows what she’s talking about. I had no idea what I wanted when I walked in. She was not high pressure and did not steer me to the most expensive appliances. She emailed back and forth with our contractor to make sure all dimensions were exact. She also helped with the rebate forms and I don’t think too many salespeople would bother once you leave the store. The delivery was smooth, the men were polite and quick. A very positive experience, even went back for a washer and dryer. Would highly recommend Tri-City and ask for Carol. You won’t be disappointed.

Google Icon Patsy Stoney 4/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local business and way better than the big box store!!

Google Icon D F 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery crew was on time, removal of old washer and installation of new washer went smooth with no problems.

Google Icon Robert Townsend 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was very easy to work with Chuck on the phone while looking at the Tri-City website. Chuck answered all my questions. He made a suggestion or two. I looked up reviews on other websites while talking with him. I made the purchased over the phone with a credit card. Very easy. The delivery happened the very next day. The delivery guys were great. They were friendly and true professionals. They hauled out the old washing machine, installed the new one, and took away the box and packaging. Perfect!

Google Icon Lenny Boudreau 4/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I have had need to use Tri-City Sales, Inc. twice in the past few months. We found them to be helpful, nformed, efficient, and reasonably priced. We anticipate taking any future appliance needs to them.

Google Icon LAURA MIGUELEZ QUAY 4/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff, easy to work with, and great delivery crew! We were having work done in the kitchen and replacing all of the appliances, so this required coordinating 2 separate deliveries. Tri-City mad that very easy. And then for the fridge we had the new one coming in, the old one going to the basement, and the older one in the basement as to be removed. i reviewed it with the delivery crew when they arrived and they got right to work on it. No problems. Quick, efficient, and vert friendly. Don't forget to tip them if you have some extra moves like that.

Google Icon Jim Grace 4/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was able to work with a sales manager via text messaging to select a 30" slide-in gas range. Great offer on Frigidaire Gallery w/Air Fry, they price matched and we also will receive an additional $100 mail-in rebate. They're taking care of everything delivery, install, and removal of the old range and a plumber for only $250. Very easy to work with.

Google Icon Michael Cronin 4/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Working with Mike at Tri-City Sales via text and phone call was very easy and efficient. He was a pleasure to deal with and made the transaction go very smoothly.

Google Icon Sarkis Sarkisian 4/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wayne Hawkins 4/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sadie Barlow 3/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joanne Delaney 3/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Keith Brandenburg 2/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jeff Testa 2/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Marlene DiPietro 1/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales and service!

Google Icon Aurelio D'Amico 11/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought so much from them over the years. Best prices

Facebook Icon Eleanor Dionne 11/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Pamela Shaffer 11/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased washer and dryer st the Ipswich store and am very pleased. Price was as good as the big box stores and the delivery and install was done perfectly. Five stars for.sure

Google Icon Bob Hart 10/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I are switching from oil heat to gas, and since we will be doing so we wanted to start searching for a high end gas range. Needless to say, I have been cooking on electric for forty-nine years, but knowing gas is the best for novice cooks, that was what I wanted to go with. Looked first at State Street Discount, as they have a higher volume to choose from. Salesman was not helpful and did not offer any info, just wanted to sell us a wolf stove, so we left. Went to Tri-City on the way home, and I asked about things I knew nothing about just to get a heads up on what to look for. The salesman that assisted us was top notch. He took a little over an hour explaining every single detail on the two ranges we were interested in, Wolf and GE Café. Price did not matter, this is my hobby, and we always buy top of the line. I wanted large knobs in the front, and a professional look and workmanship to it. Finally settled on the Thermador. The salesman` name is Sean Curtis, and he knows his stuff. After he did all the configurations, this was the most for our money. It has it all. After we arrived home, it turned out that we did not have enough height from the top of our range, which is a thirty year old Jenn-Aire, to the bottom of the above range microwave. Not too mention the upper cabinets are longer due to the seven inch soffet we have from the ceiling. So, after all is said and done, we cannot go with a gas range, unless we do a complete remodeling from top to bottom. We have cherry Quaker Maid cabinets which are still beautiful, and, at this stage of our life, do not want to put that kind of money into the kitchen. But when my electric coil Jenn-aire dies, we will definitely return to Tri-City and seek out Sean. He is the old school mind salesman in a young body.  Thanks again, Sean, for you expertise. We definitely will be seeing you again whether it be a new fridge, and yes, it has a drip pan, or  a new electric, and I hate those smooth cooktops, range. I am very old school. Bring back my coils!!   Jan and Richard Penney.

Yelp Icon Jan P. 9/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent sales service...great research and follow-up...what a difference between this store and big box brands.

Google Icon Keith Ferris 8/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have enjoyed doing business with this company for over 15 years. They carry quality appliances and are willing and able to help you with parts and service. They are very pleasant folks to deal with.

Facebook Icon Patrick Morgan 8/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Highly recommend! Just got a new affordable washer and dryer and love it! Sales and delivery associates were wonderful. Will be back for a new range.

Facebook Icon Kristian LeBlanc 8/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience buying appliances!  Chick was knowledgeable and patient.  Prices are pretty competitive with those "big stores". But you have individualized attention and service.  The delivery team was great.  Fast and damage free!  Highly recommend!

Yelp Icon Laura C. 7/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Now that it is the Fourth of July get down to Tri City Sales Ipswich Massachusetts you will not be Disappointed.Believe me .I shopped around and found that Tri City Sales were Great .Very Professional staff that will help you anyway they can too get you the best deal possible.They are in town any questions jump in the car stop down.They treated me like Family and that what I was very impressed with.To me you can not put a price on that.They are still helping me today on the Appliances I have purchased from them. The people that know me know that I don't talk BS IF you don't believe me take a drive down to Tri City Sales ,you will not be Disappointed. trust me it's worth the drive ��

Google Icon Richard Dorr 7/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great efficient service by Cheryl.

Google Icon timothy dittrich 4/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I got a Frigidaire Wine cooler there. It works great. The customer service is terrific! Great company to do business with.

Google Icon Peter Walters 3/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local shop for appliances. Very accommodating. Will and Charlie were great.

Google Icon Michael Verville 1/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We will be coming back to Tri-City for all of our appliance needs! From the second we walked in the store to the moment the delivery truck pulled away, we had nothing but exceptional service. Every person we interacted with was professional, incredibly pleasant, and you could tell they really cared about you and not just the sale. We will tell everyone we know to go to Tri-City. Thank you so much!

Google Icon Elizabeth Pearson Owens 12/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tri City Ipswich is a place I have done business several times and have not been disappointed once! Charlie and crew go out of their way to find what YOU need and find the best price for it! Great displays and knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Mike Huston 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our 3rd time back and this time it was to purchase a new refrigerator and like the last 3 purchases (washer,dryer and microwave) Tri-City did not disappoint. very prompt and courteus service. I called and spoke to Janet and asked her about a specific model I was interested in and she said they have it and when I went in to make the purchase she had the PO ready to go! quick, easy and simple. Janet was able to price match the refrigerator with costco and they were out until the 4th for deliveries and I explained to her that we had no refrigerator and with 2 kids in the house that was getting difficult. she took the time to call the owner and explained to him my situation and they had it delivered in 2 days! That's customer service! Thank you Tri-City.

Facebook Icon Lou Auciello 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchased dryer off sales floor at 6pm as store was closing. Was delivered by noon the next day. Shop local. Best experience ever.

Facebook Icon Pam Finan 11/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Glenn Preston 11/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wouldn't buy from anyone else. These guys are fantastic from the sales staff to the wonderful delivery guys. I wouldn't let anyone buy their delivery guys into my house. And the prices are comparable or beat the big box stores. Why would you go anywhere else?

Facebook Icon Meagan Casey Sousa 10/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shop local! Their prices are competitive with any of the big box stores (they have these special tags where the prices change daily based on what the price is online). Management was very nice in paying for some damage from the delivery truck (not the fault of Tri-City but rather the delivery driver). Thanks!!

Google Icon Susanna Noon 10/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are the best, from sales to delivery, great experience

Facebook Icon Sheila Heffernan 10/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Do NOT shop at the big box stores. TriCity should be your first and only stop for all appliances. Their prices are competitive and their sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Try finding THAT a Lowe’s.

Google Icon Christina Baran 8/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Anil Tirumala 9/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Tri City Sales customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Tri City Sales.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Tri City Sales